Co-présidents

Dre Marie-Claude Vohl, PhD

Université Laval/NUTRISS/INAF

Téléphone : 418 656-2131, poste 404676
Courriel : marie-claude.vohl@fsaa.ulaval.ca

Dr Benoît Arsenault, PhD

Université Laval/CRIUCPQ

Téléphone : (418) 656-8711

Courriel: benoit.arsenault@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Vice-président

Dr Emile Levy, MD, PhD

Téléphone : (514) 345-4740
Télécopieur : (514) 345-4999
Courriel : emile.levy@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca

Hôpital Ste-Justine
Centre de recherche
3175, Chemin Ste-Catherine
Montréal, Québec, Canada
H3T 1C5

Trésorière

Dre Iwona Rudkowska, PhD

Professeure adjointe, Université Laval
Téléphone : (418) 525-4444 poste 46380
Courriel : Iwona.Rudkowska@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CHU de Québec – Université Laval
Site CHUL
Endocrinologie et néphrologie
Bureau T4-55B
2705, boul. Laurier
Québec, Québec, Canada
G1V 4G2

Administrateurs

Dr André Carpentier, MD, PhD

Téléphone : (819) 564-5241
Courriel: andre.carpentier@usherbrooke.ca

Université de Sherbrooke
Département de médecine, Service d’endocrinologie
3001, 12e avenue Nord
Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada
J1H 5N4

Dr Pierre Julien, PhD

Téléphone :  418 656-4141, 47802
Courriel: Pierre.julien@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU de Québec – Université Laval
2705 boul. Laurier, bureau T4-07
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 4G2

Dr André Tchernof, PhD

Téléphone : (418) 654-2296
Courriel: andre.tchernof@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU de Québec-Université Laval
Endocrinologie Moléculaire, Nutrition
Bureau T3-67
2705, boul. Laurier
Québec, Québec, Canada
G1V 4G2

Dr Jean-Pierre Després, PhD

Téléphone : (418) 656-4863 (adjointe: Denise Huppé)
Courriel : jean-pierre.despres@criucpq.ulaval.ca

IUCPQ
2725, Chemin Ste-Foy
Québec, Québec, Canada
G1V 4G5

Dre Sophie Bernard, MD, PhD

Téléphone : (514) 987-5600
Courriel : sophie.bernard@umontreal.ca

IRCM
110, avenue des Pins Ouest
Montréal, Québec, Canada
H2W 1R7

Dr Patrick Couture, MD, PhD

Courriel : patrick.couture@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU – Université Laval
2705, boul. Laurier
Québec, Québec, Canada
G1V 4G2

Dre Anne-Marie Carreau, MD, PhD

Courriel : anne-marie.carreau@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU – Université Laval
2705, boul. Laurier
Québec, Québec, Canada
G1V 4G2

Dominic Chartrand (étudiant)

Téléphone : (418) 656-8711 poste 3608
Courriel : dominic.chartrand@criucpq.ulaval.ca

CRIUCPQ
2725, Chemin Ste-Foy
Québec, Québec, Canada
G1V 4G5

Ina Maltais-Payette (étudiante)

Courriel : ina.maltais-payette.1@ulaval.ca

CRIUCPQ
2725, Chemin Ste-Foy
Québec, Québec, Canada
G1V 4G5

Retour haut de page