Comité exécutif

Co-présidents

Marie-Claude Vohl

Dre Marie-Claude Vohl, PhD

Université Laval/NUTRISS/INAF

Téléphone : 418 656-2131, poste 404676
Courriel : marie-claude.vohl@fsaa.ulaval.ca
Benoit Arsenault

Dr Benoît Arsenault, PhD

Université Laval/CRIUCPQ

Téléphone : (418) 656-8711
Courriel: benoit.arsenault@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Trésorière

Dre Iwona Rudkowska, PhD

Professeure adjointe, Université Laval
Téléphone : (418) 525-4444 poste 46380
Courriel : Iwona.Rudkowska@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CHU de Québec – Université Laval
Endocrinologie et néphrologie
2705, boul. Laurier, Bureau T4-55B
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 4G2

Administrateurs

Dre Céline Aguer, PhD

Courriel: celine.aguer@mcgill.ca

McGill University


Dr Pierre Julien, PhD

Téléphone :  418 656-4141, 47802
Courriel: Pierre.julien@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU de Québec – Université Laval
2705 boul. Laurier, Bureau T4-07
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 4G2


Dr André Tchernof, PhD

Téléphone : (418) 654-2296
Courriel: andre.tchernof@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU de Québec-Université Laval
Endocrinologie Moléculaire, Nutrition
2705, boul. Laurier, Bureau T3-67
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 4G2


Dr Jean-Pierre Després, PhD

Téléphone : (418) 656-4863 (adjointe: Denise Huppé)
Courriel : jean-pierre.despres@criucpq.ulaval.ca

IUCPQ
2725, Chemin Ste-Foy
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 4G5


Dr Jean-Philippe Drouin-Chartier, PhD

Courriel : jean-philippe.drouin-chartier@pha.ulaval.ca

Pavillon des Services – INAF
2440 boulevard Hochelaga, Local 2729-F
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 0A6


Dr Patrick Couture, MD, PhD

Courriel : patrick.couture@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU – Université Laval
2705, boul. Laurier
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 4G2


Dre Anne-Marie Carreau, MD, PhD

Courriel : anne-marie.carreau@crchudequebec.ulaval.ca

CRCHU – Université Laval
2705, boul. Laurier
Québec, Québec, Canada, G1V 4G2


Dre Catherine Mounier, PhD

Courriel: mounier.catherine@uqam.ca

UQAM


Dominic Chartrand (étudiant)

Courriel : dominic.chartrand@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Université Laval


Émilie Bernier (étudiante)

Courriel : emilie.bernier.4@ulaval.ca

Université Laval
Centre NUTRISS / INAF

Retour en haut